The Ministry Project


The newest recording from ONU Presents, The Ministry Project features three of Olivet's ministry teams, The Narrow, All Things New, and City on A Hill, live in the Hawkins Centennial Chapel with hymn arrangements and covers of popular worship songs. 


1. History Maker (The Narrow)

2. Hosana (All Things New)

3. I Will Never Stop (The Narrow)

4. I Need Thee (City on a Hill)

5. Word of God Speak (All Things New)

6. Hallelujah, What A Savior (The Narrow)

7. How Great Thou Art (All Things New)

8. I Want Be Clean (The Narrow) 

9. Your Great Name (City on A Hill) 

10. I Will Follow (All Things New)

11. The Doxology (ONU Ministry Teams)

Add to cart

Add to cart

More from this collection

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • Amex
  • Discover
  • PayPal