New Heights: God is Working


The Olivetians' second release provides a mix of classic hymns and new favorites that everyone can enjoy. 


Track List:

1. Cover the Earth

2. Sing

3. Because of Who You Are

4. Use Me

5. Crown Him Lord

6. My Life is in Your Hands

7. God is Working

8. My Savior's Love

9. Breathe on Me

10. Somebody Tell It

Add to cart

Add to cart

More from this collection

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • Amex
  • Discover
  • PayPal