Lord, You're Holy


The Olivetians perform a unique collection of hymns and Christian tunes.

  1. Hallelujah to the King
  2. Blessed Assurance
  3. Thou Oh Lord
  4. Through the Fire
  5. There's Power in the Name of Jesus
  6. We Are Not Ashamed
  7. Holy is the Lord Medley
  8. Bless the Lord at All Times
  9. Lord, You're Holy
  10. I've Got a Song
Add to cart

Add to cart

More from this collection

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • Amex
  • Discover
  • PayPal