ONU Presents Soprano Kay Suzanne Welch in an exploration of her classical and spiritual roots in this classic collection. 


Track List: 
1. My Tribute
2. He Hideth My Soul
3. The Lord is My Light
4. Jesus, Wonderful Lord
5. Where Shall I Run
6. 'Til the Storm Passes By
7. Now I Belong to Jesus
8. The Devil is a Runnin
9. I Will Praise Him
10. Precious Lord, Take My Hand
11. He's Got the Whole World in His Hand
Add to cart

Add to cart

More from this collection

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • Amex
  • Discover
  • PayPal